Contact information for the Hills model railway society


Mail Address:

President: Ron Seddon

Vice President: Geoff Hope

Treasurer: Rob Peterson

Secretary: Grant Harris

Committee Members:


Bruce Roberts

Doug Bourchier

Public Officer (Ron McIntosh)

Building 8

Balcombe Heights Community Building

Seven Hills Road,

Baulkham Hills


PO Box 555

Castle Hill

NSW 1765

Layout Coordinators:

Springfield Junction (Ray Mackaway)

South Bend & Hilltop Railway (Luke Szymanski)

Australian HO (Ron Seddon)

Click on a name

to contact that person

See Map

Contact Webmaster

Email Address: